Workhouse Arts Foundation, Inc.

Board of Directors


Chairman: Tim Rizer*
Vice Chairman: Richard Klimoski*
Treasurer: Todd Hitt*
Secretary: Anna (Lura) Bovee*


Kip Addison
Caroline Blanco
Ron Devine*
Linda Evans
Gregory Gadson
Maggie Gao
Kevin Greenlief
Rick Hausler (Immediate Past Chairman)*
David McElhaney
Laura McKie (Chair, Workhouse Museum & History Committee)*
Bill Mountjoy
John Regan
Peter Stearns
Allison Taylor
Daniel Twomey

* Executive Committee



The final Independent Auditors’ Report for FY17.¬†Workhouse Form 990 filings are available through GuideStar.

The final Independent Auditors’ Report for FY17 for the Workhouse SCAPE program.