Utility Navigation

An innovative collaboration of visual and performing arts and education in the unique historic setting of the former DC prison.

Workhouse Farmers Market

Event Date: 
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 28, 2014 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 4, 2014 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 18, 2014 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 25, 2014 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Venue: 
Quad

Farmers Market returns to the Workhouse! 

Stop by and get your fresh produce and more at the Workhouse on Wednesdays 3-7pm. This year we have some returning Workhouse favorites and some new and soon to be favorites! Beginning May 21 through November 5. 

 
Stay tuned for more details!

Ticket Required: 
No